RSS

Hello world!

23 Jan

Welcome to my blog! I will be using this site to document my experiences in Steve Fox’s Multimedia Journalism class and Nick McBride’s Community Journalism class.

Multimedia journalism is expanding on a daily basis. The demand for stories posted and updated at any time is only increasing, and it is up to journalists to take advantage of the many platforms available to tell their story.

It is my hope that by the end of the semester I will have a comfortable grasp on new media tools. Each day is a learning process, so bear with me and feel free to give me some feedback! Also, check out my About Me page.

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
